Oh, Paris.

There aren’t many things more beautiful than Paris in this world. Today marks a week since I returned for my month long trip to Paris and I miss it so much! There is something freeing about living in a city where you don’t know anyone and barely understand/speak the language. I miss going to get coffee in the mornings at chez Paul; I miss riding the subway anywhere and everywhere I wanted, and mostly I miss the atmosphere of the city itself. On this trip I experienced so many wonderful things that I’ll never forget and will carry with me forever. If you have a chance to visit any city in Europe, I recommend Paris– you’ll most definitely fall in love with it.

IMG_1474
6am: last picture of the street my apartment was on in Asnieres-sur-Seine, Paris, France
Leave a Reply

